2020 NPHS student council announced


Beckett Allen, Staff Writer

North Platte Student Council will look just a tad bit different this year. Aside from COVID precautions, there is also some disproportionate representation among the grades.

With a smaller number of seniors running that weren’t previously officers, a few more juniors were selected to be on the council. “We allow seven more [seniors] in addition to the officers,” North Platte student council adviser Ashely Werkmeister said. “However, only three seniors signed up.”

  • Haeley Folk (President)
  • Baylee Steele (Vice President)
  • Peyton Neff (Secretary)
  • Maya Lashley (Treasurer)
  • Regan Gutschenritter
  • Baleigh Pack
  • Hallie Sexson
  • Malery States
  • Annie von Kampe
  • Chloe Walchesky

  • Beckett Allen
  • Drew Carlson
  • Sedina Hayes
  • Carson Hoover
  • Ryan Kaminski
  • Donte Koif
  • Ryleigh Lampe
  • Thomas Ramsey
  • Andrew Solon
  • Caleb Tonkinson
  • Cy Wagner

  • Kalee Brosius
  • Tobye Miller
  • Joseph Roeder
  • Grady Sexson
  • Natalie Sexson
  • Makenna Snider
  • Kylee Tilford

  • Clancy Brown
  • Abby Dimmitt
  • Levi Luenenborg
  • Brena Melton
  • Gracie Persinger